Turkey 2013. Report List

NOTE:  When Sharon adds comments, they will be in {curly brackets}.  Comments added AFTER coming back to San Jose are in [square brackets].

NOTE: As website reports get completed, that day's line below will become a clickable link. Lines not links mean that report is not finished yet.

Report 0. Day 0. Thu, Sep 26/Fri Sep 27, 2013. Flight to Turkey, Istanbul Arrival, Tara Meets Us, Their Home.
Report 1. Day 1. Sat, Sep 28, 2013, Angel Hair Pasta Maker, Seaside Lunch, Boat Show, Boats.
Report 2. Day 2. Sun, Sep 29, 2013. Little Day, Pizza, Costco-like Metro, Popcorn.
Report 3. Day 3. Mon, Sep 30, 2013. A Second Little Day.
Report 4. Day 4. Tue, Oct 1, 2013. A Third Little Day
Report 5. Day 5. Wed, Oct 2, 2013. Sharon, Tara to Istanbul to Meet Tara's Friend Kimberly. Cihan and Bob Dinner Out.
Report 6. Day 6. Thu, Oct 3, 2013. Easy Day. Radiator Leak. Sunset. Salmon for Dinner
Report 7. Day 7. Fri, Oct 4, 2013. Dinner and a Flat
Report 8. Day 8. Sat, Oct 5, 2013. TGIF. Pendik Lunch, Shopping
Report 9. Day 9. Sun, Oct 6, 2013. Big Day Out, Traffic: Mama Mia, Shoreside
Report 10. Day 10. Mon, Oct 7, 2013. Little Day. Stayed In. Netflix's "House of Cards"
Report 11. Day 11. Tue, Oct 8, 2013. Night Sky. Pizza to Order.
Report 12. Day 12. Wed, Oct 9, 2013. Guided Birding Around Istanbul
Report 13. Day 13. Thu, Oct 10, 2013. Little Day. Pavli Island Lunch. Waterfront Fish Restaurant for Dinner
Report 14. Day 14. Fri, Oct 11, 2013. A Sunset, a Kidney Stone.
Report 15. Day 15. Sat, Oct 12, 2013. Stone Recovery Day.
Report 16. Day 16. Sun, Oct 13. 2013. Exit son-in-law Cihan. Enter Tara's cousin Rachel.
Report 17. Day 17. Mon, Oct 14, 2013. A Day in Istanbul
Report 18. Last Turkey Report. Day 18, 19 and 20. Tue, Wed and Thurs, Oct 15, 16 and 17, 2013.




Family Trips
Home